Day 40: 100 Happy (Disney) Days

20140513-224721.jpg

The Osborne Spectacle of Dancing Lights

Again, this is another one I only just came across and I’m so glad I did!! I had of course heard about this Disney holiday favorite but I guess I never understood the magnitude if this special night time event! I stood in awe watching the lights dancing along to the music and slowly made my way down the Streets of America trying to take it all in. If you haven’t had a chance to witness this in person I highly recommend putting this on your todo list the next time you are on Disney property during the holiday season!! I even loved the little snowfall that follows! And I’m from New England where I get more than enough of the real thing!

3 thoughts on “Day 40: 100 Happy (Disney) Days

  1. Ihas been a few years since we have been there at holiday time but the Osborne Lights had to be my favorite. We are heading back this year and I am so looking forward to seeing them again.

Leave a comment